Volume 3 Number 1 2012

Mohamed Zainuba, Editor

Review Board Members

Rebecca Abraham, Nova Southeastern University Lynn Adams, Utah Valley University G. Stoney Alder, University of Nevada, Las Vegas Lorraine Anderson, Marshall University Mary Askim-Lovseth, University of North Dakota Amelia Baldwin, University of Arkansas - Fort Smith Jim Beard, University of Arkansas-Fort Smith Wayne Buchanan, Defiance College Aaron Buchko, Bradley University Barbara Burgess-Wilkerson, Winthrop University David Dearman, University of Arkansas at Little Rock William Donoher, Missouri State University Larry Faulk, University of Arkansas - Fort Smith Martha Fowler, Northeast Missouri State University Steve Frankforter, Winthrop University Yoshi Fukasawa, Midwestern State University Susan Gaffney, Governors State University Jeff Grover, Dynamics Research Corporation Tom Hayes, University of Arkansas - Fort Smith Nathan Heller, Tarleton State University Lewis Hershey, Fayetteville State University Larry Hughes, Central Washington University Joel Jolayemi, Tennessee State University Gundars Kaupins, Boise State University Dorothy Kirkman, University of Houston - Clear Lake Robert Kitahara, Troy University Kermit Kuehn, University of Arkansas - Fort Smith Anna Lampe, Rockhurst University Maria Leach-Lopez, Auburn University Montgomery Jennifer Leonard, Montana State University, Billings Erika Marsillac, Old Dominion University

Bobby Medlin, University of Arkansas - Fort Smith Melissa Melancon, University of Louisiana at Monroe Yasuo Nishiyama, Woodbury University Lolita Paff, Penn State University - Berks David Palmer, University of Nebraska at Kearney Susan Park, Boise State University Zhuoming Peng, University of Arkansas - Fort Smith Ahmad Rahal, University of Arkansas - Fort Smith Masha Rahnama, Texas Tech University Beth Richardson, Saint Joseph's College of Maine Dennis Rittle, Kansas Board of Regents Carlos Rodriguez, Delaware State University George Schmidt, University of Arkansas - Fort Smith Cliff Scott, University of Arkansas - Fort Smith Daniel Settlage, University of Arkansas - Fort Smith Latisha Settlage, University of Arkansas - Fort Smith Jon Shapiro, Northeastern State University Larry Stimpert, Colorado College Carolyn Stumph, Indiana University - Purdue University Ronald Stunda, Valdosta State University Aysar Sussan, Bethune-Cookman University Daniel Talley, Dakota State University Margaret Tanner, University of Arkansas - Fort Smith Ruth Taylor, Texas State University Andrew Tiger, Union University Turner White, Rockhurst University Tom Tworoger, Nova Southeastern University Kenneth Wiant, Tennessee Tech University Steve Williams, University of Arkansas - Fort Smith Jim Wollscheid, University of Arkansas - Fort Smith Frank Wyrostek, University of St. Francis

Advances in Business Research is published annually by the College of Business, University of Arkansas - Fort Smith, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72913.

Views and opinions expressed in the Journal are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of staff of College of Business, or University of Arkansas - Fort Smith. The authors assume responsibility for the accuracy of facts published in the articles.

Manuscripts submitted for possible publication in Advances in Business Research should be electronically submitted to the editor. Please comply with the call for manuscripts guidelines.

To order Advances in Business Research, please contact Dr. Mohamed Zainuba, Editor, Advances in Business Research, College of Business, University of Arkansas - Fort Smith, Fort Hays State University, 5210 Grand Avenue, Fort Smith, Arkansas 72913, 479-788-7774, mohamed.zainuba@uafs.edu

Copyright 2012, College of Business, University of Arkansas - Fort Smith